Answered question

If I activate my 500mb does it use it before my “regular data”?

I still have a decent about of data left but my 500mb has a couple days left to activate it. If I activate it will it be used before my “regular” data. And yes I do understand that there is a 30 day time limit to use it

Daniel
Daniel

Daniel

User level
Level
0
34 / 100
points

Hi Daniel,

Yes, your perk should be used first because your "regular data" are valid for 90 days.

Your perk is valid for 30 days so it should be used first.

Anyway, if you are about to lose it you are better activate it... Or give it to somebody.

Did you find this useful ?

No (0)

Yes (0)

0% of users found this answer useful

Other answers