Answered question

Upgrade rolls over & received every month

If I understand correctly, data upgrades once applied will be received each month and the unused portion gets rolled over. Correct?

Attariyah
Attariyah

Attariyah

User level
Level
2
1205 / 2000
points

Yes, that's right. It's basically like you get "extra data" each month with a 90 days "time limit" to use it.

Did you find this useful ?

No (0)

Yes (0)

0% of users found this answer useful

Other answers

No, it is not right. Your unused data will be roll over; but the upgrade data only receive after the last upgrades used. For example, if you applied 500M upgrade, but didn't use them last month, you will not receive another upgrade 500M data this month.