Answered question

Why was my 250MB upgrade charged?

I activated and used my 250MB last month. On the bill from this month, there's a 3$ fee for that upgrade. Why is that? It was supposed to be free and then removed once it was completely used.

Did you find this useful ?

No (0)

Yes (0)

0% of users found this answer useful