Unanswered question

If i add a bonus and then change my plan, will that bonus remain and refresh every month or will be deleted?

If i add a bonus and then change my plan, will that bonus remain and refresh every month or will be deleted?

Nikolaos
Nikolaos

Nikolaos

User level
Level
0
14 / 100
points

Answers

DavidC
DavidC

DavidC

User level
Level
3
2142 / 5000
points

Since bonus are tied to your account, they should stay even if you change your plan. Unless it's a data bonus and your new plan doesn't have some.

DavidC
DavidC

DavidC

User level
Level
3
2142 / 5000
points

@VincentMG you mean a perk? A data bonus that once used is over or an upgrade that's applied every month?

Yes upgrades will remain even if you change your plan.

 

UPGRADES remain valid for 24 months from date of APPLY, not date of RECEIPT.

 

Upgrades will take effect at the start of your next payment cycle and it is valid for two years from the date you apply it to your plan. Based on your level, you have a limit of 1 (levels 1 and 2), 2 (levels 3 and 4) or 3 (level 5) slots for upgrades, so choose wisely.