Answered question

Removed data but still have rollover left, can i still use data ?

Removed data but still have rollover left, can i still use data ?

Yathavan
Yathavan

Yathavan

User level
Level
0
1 / 100
point

Extract from this page

https://fizz.ca/en/faq/what-is-rollover-and-how-does-it-work

 

Does my rolled over data instantly expire when I change my plan?

Of course not. You keep your rolled over data for two (2) complete payment cycles even if you change your plan during that time, and even if that new plan has no data.

Did you find this useful ?

No (0)

Yes (0)

0% of users found this answer useful

Other answers

Ed
Ed

Ed

User level
Level
3
4042 / 5000
points

Yes, you can. It's yours, you bought it.

daniele
daniele

daniele

User level
Level
0
12 / 100
points

I changed plan but still benefit from the large data package I had previously