Answered question

What happens when once I use all my data?

What happens when once I use all my data? Is my data cut off or will I be charged overages?

Did you find this useful ?

No (0)

Yes (0)

0% of users found this answer useful

Other answers

Once you use all your data, Fizz will text you and cut off your data so you don’t go over. Then you will have the option to add more or go WiFi hunting!